Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Ron White

Rarely seen without a drink in one hand and a smoke in the other, comedian Ron White has had a career that has taken him from the cassette racks of truck stops to the world of stadiums and feature films -- but all the while they've called him "Tater Salad." The myth around the Fritch, TX, native's famous nickname has to do with a flippant remark made to an arresting police officer. He told the officer that he had once before broken the law under the sinister alias of "Tater Salad," the officer believed… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Ron White Thu, Jan 8 7:30p Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Jan 9 8:00p Crown Coliseum Fayetteville, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Jan 10 8:00p N. Charleston Performing Arts Center North Charleston, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Jan 16 9:00p Caesars Hotel & Casino Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Jan 17 7:30p Williamsport Community Arts Center Williamsport, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sun, Jan 18 7:00p Grand Opera House Wilmington, DE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Thu, Jan 22 7:30p ASU Convocation Center Jonesboro, AR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Jan 23 8:00p Macon City Auditorium Macon, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Jan 24 2:00p Von Braun Center Concert Hall Huntsville, AL Add to Calendar
Ron White Sat, Jan 24 7:00p Von Braun Center Concert Hall Huntsville, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Thu, Jan 29 7:30p Eastern Kentucky University Center for the Arts Richmond, KY Add to Calendar
Ron White Fri, Jan 30 7:00p Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Jan 31 7:30p Tivoli Theatre Chattanooga, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Feb 6 10:00p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Feb 7 10:00p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Feb 13 10:00p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Feb 14 10:00p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Rochester Auditorium Theater Rochester, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Feb 21 8:00p Lowell Memorial Auditorium Lowell, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sun, Feb 22 7:00p The Hanover Theatre Worcester, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Feb 27 7:00p Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Feb 27 10:00p Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Mar 13 7:00p Hard Rock Live Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sun, Mar 15 7:00p Broward Center for the Performing Arts Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, Mar 20 10:00p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Mar 21 10:00p The Mirage Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Mar 28 9:30p Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Apr 11 8:00p Palace Theatre Albany, NY Add to Calendar
Ron White Sun, Apr 12 7:00p Ulster Performing Arts Center - The Broadway Theater Kingston, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Apr 18 8:00p The Theater at MSG New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, Apr 25 8:00p BancorpSouth Arena Tupelo, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, May 8 8:00p Roanoke Civic Center Roanoke, VA Add to Calendar
Ron White Sat, May 9 7:00p Lyell B. Clay Concert Theatre Morgantown, WV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Sat, May 9 10:00p Lyell B. Clay Concert Theatre Morgantown, WV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ron White Fri, May 29 8:00p Springfield Symphony Hall Springfield, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
Img_phold_mov_thumb
Screamers
Chuck Elbarak
Zvents - Discover things to do